Full~


eat

HwahH~ I’m full right now..i’ve just had my simple lunch with my family.With capcai(Chinese vegetable),home-made chicken,and soup..

Hmmhh…I ate it quickly just now and return to infront of my computer screen as quick as i can,and continue to watch my favourite idol’s concert via fancam.I feel jealous to the person who attent the concert and was able to took as many picture as they can!!

So,now my Daddy shouted at me and asked me to close my inet,and start hitting the books.How pitty i am..=.=

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

