Music~~~


What is musics?? All of people must have ever heard what and how is “music”..

Well,In theory,music is a kind like sounds,with beautiful and amazing instrument.It’s an art of melody.

Greek philosophers and ancient Indian philosophers defined music as tones ordered horizontally as melodies and vertically as harmonies. Common sayings such as “the harmony of the spheres” and “it is music to my ears” point to the notion that music is often ordered and pleasant to listen to.

And according to me,music is my life~ Music always follow me to everywhere i go.Music stays right beside me to cheer me up whenever i’m in a bad mood or even i’m in a happy mood.Music makes me feel comfortable.And music is my best friend ever.

How ‘boud you?? tell me your feelings about music,or give me an interesting stuff that you know ‘boud music if you want~^^

  1. Music in the ambrosial hours, they can be a beautiful aspect of early morning prayer time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

